French (Fr)English (United Kingdom)
Lion Truck Racing

2017 ETRC

14/05 Red Bull Ring
28/05 Misano
02/07 Nürburgring
16/07 Slovakiaring
27/08 Hungaroring
03/09 Most
17/09 Zolder
24/09 Le Mans
08/10 Jarama

2017 French Championship

13-14/05/2017: Charade
03-04/06/2017: Le Castellet
24-25/06/2017: Nogaro
23-24/09/2017: Le Mans
14-15/10/2017: Albi


Logo Shop Large

La boutique Officielle Lion Truck Racing

Facebook page


Page Facebook du Lion Truck Racing

facebook page

Revue de presse


Lion Truck Racing 



Lion Truck Racing in "Enquête Exclusive" Print E-mail

Lion Truck Racing on French TV M6

The French TV M6 Show "Enquête Exclusive" of October 20, 2013 presented by Bernard de la Villardière did a nice report about the victory of Steffi Halm in the French Truck Racing Championship. 

Broacasted at 23 h 15 in the night attracted 1.577.000 viewers!

JavaScript is disabled!
To display this content, you need a JavaScript capable browser.

Thank to the Enquête Exclusive Team, M6 and to Bernard de la Villardière.

Steffi Halm French Cup Champion 2013 Print E-mail

Steffi Halm wins the 2013 French Truck Racing Cup with MAN and Lion Truck Racing!

Steffi Halm the french Cup truck Champion 2013We had to wait until the last race on Sunday in Le Mans to know the name of the Champion 2013: Steffi Halm! For the 2nd year in follow, Steffi wins the FFSA French Cup. All team members warmly congratulate her!
51.000 spectators followed the battle with Noël Crozier! The veteran of this competition tried to defend his position but finally the lion won!


Artur Ardavichus finished with a lovely 6th place for his first participation in truck racing. Definitely, this Dakar driver will learn quicly!



The final classification of the French Cup:

1.  Steffi Halm 232
2.  Noël Crozier  213
3.  Thomas Robineau  196
4.  Lionel Montagne  184
5.  Hervé Crozier   146
6.  Artur Ardavichus 90
7.  Jean-Clauce Labadie 89
8.  Franck Conti 60
9.  Patrick Chatelain 46
 Stéphane Languillat 46
11.  Olivier Bouzige 16
12.  Michel Bassanelli  14
13.  Martial Defaye  11
14.  Alain Treuvey  5
15.  Frédéric Louisfert  4
16.  Jean-Christophe Quiret  3
17.  Pascal Lemonnier  2
 Christophe Miquel  0
« StartPrev313233343536NextEnd »

© All rights reserved LION TRUCK RACING - 5 bis rue de Châlon-sur-Saône - Port Edouard Herriot - 69007 LYON - France
Web shop: Non-contractual Photos, sold in Europe only